2013-2014 Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is elected annually by the Acadiana Branch membership. Each term begins with the official installation of officers ceremony held during the September Branch meeting and concludes the following September. The new Board of Directors is typically elected during the May Branch Meeting, traditionally a crawfish boil, which also signals the conclusion of Branch activities for the previous term.

Board of Directors:

  • Beau Tate, P.E.

    Royal Engineers and Consultants
    Phone: (337)456-5351
    Click here to email.

  • Garland Pennison, P.E.
    President Elect

    HDR, Inc.
    Phone: (337)347-5609
    Click here to email.

  • Sarah Richard, E.I.

    Domingue, Szabo & Associates, Inc.
    Phone: (337)232-5182
    Click here to email.

  • Jared Veazey, P.E.

    Lafayette Consolidated Government
    Phone: (337)291-8590
    Click here to email.

  • Tyler Roy, E.I.
    Past President

    Wilco Marsh Buggies and Draglines, Inc.
    Phone: (337)945-8301
    Click here to email.

Our Mailing Address:

Student Chapter Contacts:

  • University of Louisiana at Lafayette
    Dr. Chris Carroll, Ph D
    Phone: (337) 482-1118

  • McNeese State University
    Dr. Janardanan Uppot, Ph D
    Phone: (337) 475-5868

Website Administration:

2002 -2013  © American Society of Civil Engineers - Acadiana Branch  |  Developed By Trendsic